Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

absolutely amazing

5.0 stars - Written on August 26, 2019

Dr. Grunberg and her team are absolutely amazing, very professional and care-giving, I had a great experience and the results I had were more than I ever expected. Dr. Grunberg is a caring, fun and an extremely talented plastic surgeon and wouldn’t think twice to recommend her to any patient looking to getting any cosmetic procedure done.

by

I absolutely love Alluring Aesthetics!

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2019

I absolutely love Alluring Aesthetics! The staff is all so friendly and welcoming, they’re always more than happy to answer any and all of your questions. They care about giving you the outcome you desire vs. pushing any additional treatments or products and I love that so much about them. Highly recommended!

by

Excellent results!

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2019

Knowledgeable and efficient doctor. Staff is kind, friendly and efficient. Have never had to wait longer than just a few minutes. Excellent results!

by

amazing work

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2019

Dr Grunburg is not only a doctor and artist, but a truly compassionate provider. She is down to earth, explains things in easy to understand detail, and does amazing work.

by

amazing staff

5.0 stars - Written on April 13, 2019

This office has amazing staff and Dr Grunberg does amazing work!!

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2019

I went with my daughter for her first consultation. The wait was not long. Stephanie was kind and friendly and helpful. Dr. Grunberg was pretty amazing-well worth the wait! We both loved her! She is open and friendly and forthright about everything that could/will happen re depression, wound care, recovery time-you name it. She advised us to wait a while longer (unlike what we were told at another derm. practice–we had bad vibes there and thank God we did not use them) for my daughter’s safety! She also invited us to come back for another pep talk at any point in the process; when the time is right we will be calling Dr. Grunberg! Thank you!

by

I am 100% satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2019

I met with Dr. Grunberg a couple of weeks ago for my first consultation and I have to say, she is an amazing, beautiful, smart, and very understanding lady. She listens to you and is very knowledgeable and informative. She answers all of your questions and makes sure you are satisfied. Her nurse and staff are also very nice and helpful and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable! I have no doubt that I will be going back for any future things I have planned. I am 100% satisfied and I highly recommend her and her crew to anyone!!!! I have some visits planned and I will keep everyone posted! Thanks again for being so awesome!!!! : )

by

I’d definitely recommend her

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2018

Dr. Grunberg did an amazing job on my skin removal and lift. She’s such a caring person who takes time to get to know her patients and their story. I love her perfection that she strives for in all her surgeries. I’d definitely recommend her to friends and family. Her staff is always super sweet and accommodating as well.

by

Dr. Grunberg is AMAZING!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2018

Dr. Grunberg performed vaser liposuction on me 2.5 months ago. I can not say enough great things about her and her work!! From the pre op care- to post op care everything has been more than I could’ve hoped for. If you are looking for an extremely compassionate, caring & top of the line surgeon- look no further!! You will not regret it!!

by

Dr. Grunberg and her staff are amazing

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2018

Dr. Grunberg and her staff are amazing.During my consultation they all made me feel comfortable and informed. Dr. Grunberg spent a lot of time answering my questions and making me feel at ease about the procedures I wanted. She is very honest and you can tell she cares about her clients and potential ones. I highly recommend scheduling a consult with her.

by